MSUCOM / SCSStatewide Campus System

SCS Staff

Contact Information

Telephone
517-353-9155
517-432-2853
517-353-7176 (Fax)

Address
Statewide Campus System
East Fee Hall
965 Wilson Rd Room A336
East Lansing, MI 48824

Email
Send an Email to SCS

Academic Specialists

Jon Rohrer, DMin, PhD
Associate Dean
     rohrerjo@msu.edu
Kari Hortos, DO, FACOI
Chief Academic Officer, Interim Senior Associate Dean
     hortos@msu.edu
Brandy Church, MA
Associate Director
Cardiology, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Neurology, Ophthalmology
     bchurch@msu.edu
Arman Ahmadpour
Academic Specialist
ENT, General Surgery, NMM / OMM, Orthopedic Surgery, Psychiatry, Urological Surgery
     ahmadpo7@msu.edu
William Corser, PhD, RN
Director of Research
Dermatology, Diagnostic Radiology
     corser@msu.edu
Samuel Wisniewski, MS
Senior Research Analyst
Obstetrics & Gynecological Surgery, Sports Medicine
     samw@msu.edu

Administrative Staff

Debbie Beard
Educational Conference Manager
     beardde@msu.edu
Ryan Conway
IT Support Professional
     conwayr5@msu.edu
Angela Harrison
Educational Conference Manager
     angelah@msu.edu
Debra Porter
Financial Officer and Human Resources
     porterd@msu.edu
Luke Sandel
Technology Supervisor
     sandel@msu.edu