MSUCOM / SCSStatewide Campus System

SCS Staff

Contact Information

Telephone
517-353-9155
517-432-2853
517-353-7176 (Fax)

Address
Statewide Campus System
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Rd Room A336
East Lansing, MI 48824

Email
Send an Email to SCS

Academic Specialists

Jon Rohrer, DMin, PhD
Associate Dean
Obstetrics & Gynecological Surgery
     Jon.Rohrer@hc.msu.edu
Kari Hortos, DO, FACOI
Chief Academic Officer, Interim Senior Associate Dean
NMM / OMM
     Kari.Hortos@hc.msu.edu
Tonya VanOrder, MBA
Associate Director
Anesthesiology, Dermatology, Diagnostic Radiology, ENT, Family Medicine, Psychiatry
     Tonya.VanOrder@hc.msu.edu
Brandy Church, MA
Director of Faculty Development
Cardiology, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Sports Medicine
     Brandy.Church@hc.msu.edu
William Corser, PhD, RN
Director of Research
Emergency Medicine
     corser@msu.edu

Administrative Staff

Arman Ahmadpour
ACGME Accreditation Manager
     Arman.Ahmadpour@hc.msu.edu
Debbie Beard
Educational Conference Manager
     Debbie.Beard@hc.msu.edu
Ryan Conway
Systems Assistant
     Ryan.Conway@hc.msu.edu
Angela Harrison
Educational Conference Manager
     Angela.Harrison@hc.msu.edu
Debra Porter
Financial Officer and Human Resources
     Debra.Porter@hc.msu.edu
Ana Roosa
Accreditation Assistant
     Anamaria.Roosa@hc.msu.edu
Luke Sandel
Technology Supervisor
     Luke.Sandel@hc.msu.edu
Samuel Wisniewski, MS
Senior Research Analyst
     Samuel.Wisniewski@hc.msu.edu