MSUCOM / SCSStatewide Campus System

SCS Staff

Contact Information

517-353-7176 (Fax)

Statewide Campus System
East Fee Hall
965 Wilson Rd Room A336
East Lansing, MI 48824

Send an Email to SCS

SCS Assistant Dean and Administrative Leadership

Patricia Obando, PhD
Assistant Dean & Designated Institutional Official
Julianne Purcell, EdD
Director of Administrative Services
Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine, NMM / OMM
Bill Corser, PhD, RN
Director of Research
Deborah Young, PharmD, BCPS
Director of Faculty Development
Cardiology, Emergency Medicine, ENT, Ophthalmology
Angela Masters, MA, C-TAGME
Academic Specialist and Institutional Coordinator
General Surgery, Obstetrics & Gynecological Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Psychiatry, Urological Surgery

Administrative Staff

Ryan Conway
IT Support Professional
Traci Garlitz
Assistant Program Coordinator
Leslie Lopez
Project/Event Coordinator
Tracey Pickard, MS Ed
Academic Specialist
Corey Starmer
Project/Event Coordinator
Sam Wisniewski, MS