MSUCOM / SCSStatewide Campus System

Governing Board

Andrea Amalfitano, DO, PhD

CEO - MSUCOM SCS Educational Consortium

Jeff Postlewaite, DO, FACOOG

Chair of SCS
DIO / DME - Metro Health Hospital

Jed Magen, DO

Vice Chair of SCS
MSUCOM, Department Chair

Thomas M. Brisse, FACHE

SCS Treasurer
President / CEO - McLaren Macomb

Jo Ann Mitchell

Rafael Barretto, DO

DME - Ascension Macomb-Oakland Hospital

Robert Flora, MD

CAO, McLaren Macomb

Charles Husson, DO

CMO - Ascension Genesys

Kirsten Waarala

Assistant Dean - Macomb University Center